Glo Zones

Glo Zone is network of neighborhood Customer Service Centres across Nigeria, to serve the needs of the rural areas and towns. Glo Zone offers both customer service & retail sales of Glo products & services.

StateGlo Zone LocationGlo Zone AddressFranchisee Business NameEmail IDsPhone Numbers
LAGOSSatelliete TownBeside Tantalizer/Adjacent Access Bank, Satellite Town, LagosAdmath Solutionsglozone.lagos-satellite@gloworld.com09058241000
Epe80,Centra Mosque Road,Ita Opo, Epe.Moj-Mons Ltdglozone.lagos-epe@gloworld.com08153758988
Orile67, Bale Street, Orile, LagosKojeh Telecoms Ltdglozone.lagos-orile@gloworld.com08117682867
Abule-Egba3 Owode Road,Off Abeokuta Exp. Way, Abule-Egba.Mikelaiye Venturesglozone.lagos-abuleegba@gloworld.com08159782312
Iju-IshagaIju- Ishaga Roundabout Car Wash, Iju-Ishaga, LagosAdetops Storesglozone.lagosijuishaga@gloworld.com07051092783, 07051092786
Oshodi10, Igbehinadun Street, Oshodi, Lagos.Donaz Multiplex Services Ltd.glozone.lagososhodi@gloworld.com07057688004
Egbeda71, Idimu Road, EgbedaShiloh Executive Investment Ltdglozone.lagos-egbeda@gloworld.com08057625070, 08071750664
Ikotun-EgbeOpen Space  Beside Lag 132 Within Con-Oil Filling Station,IkotunAdemuyinalola Global Conceptglozone.lagos-ikotunegbe@gloworld.com08157778880
OGUNAkuteOpen Space In front Of  54, Water Pipeline ,Off Ijoko Road, Akute, Ogun State.Communication Facilitators Ltdglozone.ogun-akute@gloworld.com08159782314
Ibiade (Abigi Waterside)5, Debowo Street, Ibiade, Water-side.Pressy Telecomms Nig. Ltdglozone.ogun-ibiade@gloworld.com07051506226
Ilaro98, Tunde Ibikunle Road,IlaroBolfunk Communicationsglozone.ogun-ilaro@gloworld.com08111671331
SagamuOlubode Rental Services, GRA Road, Shagamu.Franley Consultingglozone.lagossagamu@gloworld.com07055993372, 07058880788
OYOIbadan NUFATS Nig. Ltd, Beside Mr. Biggs, Along Ibadan-Abeokuta Rd., Apata, Ibadan.Lautel Ltd.glozone.oyoibadan@gloworld.com08155025781
OgbomosoWaska Petroleum Station, Oyo Road,Beside OYSROMA Zonal Office, opposite Akande Market, Ogbomosho.Wolfad Telecoms Ltdglozone.oyo-ogbomoso@gloworld.com08056635777
SakiOpen space at Isale Taba Junction, Beside Saki West Secretariat,Along Sango Central Mrkt Road, Saki,Oyo.Suladas Interbiz Nig. Ltdglozone.oyo-saki@gloworld.com08079899993
EKITIAdo-EkitiOasis Compound, Opp. Bawa Estate, Iworoko roadCards Mega System Nig. Ltdglozone.ekiti-adoekiti@goworld.com08054938444
Ikole-EkitiConoil SS,  101 Bolorundoro Street, Ikole EkitiTee & T Concept Ltd.glozone.ekiti-ikoleekiti@goworld.com08159295777
KWARAOffaFront of Tipper Garage along Olofa Way, Adjacent Federal Poly Offa, Kwara State.United Communicationglozone.kwara-offa@gloworld.com07058597365
Omuaaran138, Oro Ago Rd. Behind Taisal petrol station by Maranata Nusery/Primary School, Omu Aran, Kwara State.Open Heaven Telecommunicationglozone.kwara-omuaaran@gloworld.com08159782124
ONDOIkareNNPC Retail Station,Omuo/Lokoja Junction, Ikare, Ondo StateConfishow Multiventure Ltd.glozone.ondo-ikare@gloworld.com08074871368
Okitipupa102,Eretolu Street, Okitipupa,Ondo StateOluwatoyin Global Investment Ltdglozone.ondo-okitipupa@gloworld.com08076257444
OSUNIlaOba Williams shopping complex, Ila-Orangun.Yutason Telecommunicationsglozone.osun-ila@gloworld.com08159785124
Ile-Ife 71, Along Ibadan- Ife Rd. Opposite POPLAT Filling Station, Mayfair Round About, Ile-Ife, Osun StateSaudi Alhaja Global Ventures Ltd.glozone.osunileife@gloworld.com08056000516
DELTAAbrakaPlot Besides Zion Bar, Little London, Along Police Station Road, Abraka, Ethiope East LGATegus Communication Nigeria Enterprisesglozone.delta-abraka@gloworld.com08053071719
OzoroNo 19, Hospital Road, OzoroMizore Venturesglozone.delta-ozoro@gloworld.com08074871377
EDOOkadaAsgolite Petrol  Station, Okada Junction, Along Lagos-Benin Expressway, Edo StateOchuko Venturesglozone.edo-okada@gloworld.com07055388000
Ugbowo143, Uselu- Lagos Road, Benin City.Orobosco ventures Nig ltdglozone.edo-ugbowo@gloworld.com08070506077
AuchiOpposite UBA , Jattu Road, Auchi.First Mobitech Global Service Ltdglozone.edo-auchi@gloworld.com08159782120
Ekpoma84, Ukpenu Road, Ekpoma, Edo StateK & E Communicationsglozone.edo-ekpoma@gloworld.com07055288005
Sabongida OraNo.1, AFUZE ROAD/ MARKET ROAD, SABONGIDA ORA, EDO STATEChrisbunk Communications Nigglozone.edo-sabongidaora@gloworld.com09055811229
AKWA IBOMOron187, Oron Road, OronSensibility Venturesglozone.akwaibom-oron@gloworld.com07052737071
CROSS RIVERIkom38, Calabar Road,Opp. UBA Bank., Ikom.Muak Venturesglozone.crs-ikom@gloworld.com08071750620
Obudu23 Calabar rd opp first bank obuduHappiness Communicationsglozone.crs-obudu@gloworld.com07055688001
UgepNtankpo Ugep,Besides First Bank,
Ugotez filling station Ugep, Yakurr LGA
Cross-river state
DC Intergrated Ventures Ltdglozone.crs-ugep@gloworld.com08071750617
RIVERSAhoada47, Omuko Rd, AhoadaSunny M. Communicationsglozone.rivers-ahoada@gloworld.com07059132050
Bori12 Poly road, along Zaapon, BoriKponi Communicationsglozone.rivers-bori@gloworld.com07056188007
Etche42, Igwurita-Okpalla rd Okechi EtchePower Vendor Communicationglozone.rivers-etche@gloworld.com08159782125
OnnePaulazanda Nig Ltd opp Onne Park Onne.Lamco Global Solutionglozone.rivers-onne@gloworld.com08055899224
ABIAOhafiaAmaekpu, Arochukwu Road, OhafiaO’Nel Comms & Computer Ltdglozone.abia-ohafia@gloworld.com08071574663
Umunne OchiNkwo Agu, Opp. Umunneochi LG Secretariat.Ngo Flat Rate Commsglozone.abia-umunneochi@gloworld.com09052862596
ANAMBRAEkwulobia42, Oko Road, Ekwulobia.O Jesu Nig Ltdglozone.anambra-ekwulobia@gloworld.com08156140752
Nnewi22,Eme Court Road, NnewiEmmy King Communicationglozone.anambra-nnewi@gloworld.com07056679460
OnitshaOpposite Obi of Onitsha Palace,OnitshaShekinah Glory Communicationsglozone.anambra-onitsha@gloworld.com08159785115
BENUEAdikpoNo 15,Aper Aku Road,AdikpoAnnointed Business Telecommglozone.benue-adikpo@gloworld.com08052444964
OjuNo. 18, Secretariat Road, Onyike, Oju,Benue StateSalog Venturesglozone.benue-oju@gloworld.com08154487300
OtukpoNo 32 Enugu-Otukpo Road,OtukpoModern Communicationsglozone.benue-otukpo@gloworld.com08155232880
ENUGUAbakpaPlot 141, Abakpa NikeSyxsim Services Ltdglozone.enugu-abakpa@gloworld.com08159782123
Agbani1 Enugu Road, AgbaniDivine Ify Communicationsglozone.enugu-agbani@gloworld.com08072170828
IMONekedeKM 4, Poly NekedeRoad,By Winter Suite, Nekede.Janechuks Venturesglozone.imo-nekede@gloworld.com08116934166
Okigwe106A, Owerri Road, OkigweMecland  Limitedglozone.imo-okigwe@gloworld.com08158054791
FCTGwagwaladaCorner shop 13, Phase 1 Commercial Layout, Opposite FERMA, along University Rd, Gwagwalada.Wembley Exchange Communicationglozone.abuja-gwagwalada@gloworld.com08058803300
KubwaShop 11, Mercy Plaza, Plot A40, Gado Nasco Rd ,Phase 4, Kubwa.Ope-Yem Nig. Ventureglozone.abuja-kubwa@gloworld.com08159782320
KEBBIBirnin Kebbi5 Aliero Rd., Gesse Phase 2, By R/About, Birnin KebbiSimaga Communicationsglozone.kebbi-birninkebbi@gloworld.com08079585105
JegaAlong Sokoto Road, Beside Jega Market,JegaGobir Jega Investmentglozone.kebbi-jega@gloworld.com08052862541
NASARAWAKeffiOpposite Nassarawa State University,KeffiChanges Concept Mega Ventures Ltd.glozone.nasarawa-lafia@gloworld.com08075274444
Nasarawa TotoMain GarageInterphase Communications Ltd.glozone.nassarawa-toto@gloworld.com08057040202
NIGERKontagoraAdjacent General Hospital, Sokoto Rd, KotangoraHasmuly Interlink Nig Ltdglozone.niger-kontagora@gloworld.com08159785123
New BussaOpen space along Benue Rd. beside INEC, off. New Bussa.Al-Majeed Investment Ltdglozone.niger-newbussa@gloworld.com08159785182
SulejaOpposite Pioneer House, Before Oando Filling station Baki-Iku Kaduna rd SulejaTrusses Nigeria Ltd.glozone.niger-suleja@gloworld.com08159645891
SOKOTOGidan MadiGidan MadiBG Communicationsglozone.sokoto-gidanmadi@glworld.com07052439636
IllelaIllelaA S Maikatifa Global Links Ltd.glozone.sokoto-ilela@gloworld.com08050896467
JIGAWADutseFront of Sahad Store,Sani Abacha Way, Dutse.Tac Communicationglozone.jigawa-dutse@gloworld.com08058056968
HadejiaMaje Road,HadejiaNakowa Telecommunicationglozone.jigawa-hadejia@gloworld.com08055550451
KADUNAZariaOpp. Abu Zaria North Gate, Abu, SamaruDansul Globalglozone.kaduna-zaria@gloworld.com08165642884
KANOKwanar DangoraKwanar Dangora, KiruAl-Yusra Communication Ltd.glozone.kano-kwanardangora@gloworld.com08055508556
KATSINAFuntuaOpposite Finbank, Katsina Road,Funtua.Strong Network Nigeria Ltdglozone.katsina-funtua@gloworld.com09053418390
YOBEDamaturuOpposite Yobe line,Potiskum Road, Damaturu.Marhaba Communicationsglozone.yobe-damaturu@gloworld.comN/A
YOBEPotiskumOpen Space GGSS,Kano Road, Potiskum.Cherish Global Concepts Ltd.glozone.yobo-potiskum@gloworld.com08054878449
ZAMFARAGusauAlong Kaura Namoda Road,GusauAikas Nigeria Ltdglozone.zamfara-gusau@gloworld.com08054825677
BAUCHIDarazoMaiduguri Road, DarazoCircoma Telecomsglozone.bauchi-darazo@gloworld.com08059339985
NingiNo. 81, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kano Road, Ningi, Bauchi StateMakama Communicationsglozone bauchi-ningi@gloworld.com08055627555
YelwaYelwa Area,BauchiA. Z Telecomsglozone bauchi-yelwa@gloworld.com07053253030
BORNOBiuAlong Gombe Road, BiuUnilinks & Brothers Investment Ltd.glozone.borno-biu@gloworld.comN/A
DamasakAlong Gubio Road, DamasakKossaram Communicationsglozone.borno-damasak@gloworld.comN/A
MongunoAlong Baga Road, MongunoNurain Water Nig. Ltd.glozone.borno-mongonu@gloworld.comN/A
TARABAJalingoHamaruwa Way, Jalingo, Taraba StateMMB Payless Communicationglozone.taraba-jalingo@gloworld.com08071838245
WukariHospital Road,Opposte Zenith Bank, Wukari.C. Mike Telecoms Venturesglozone.taraba-wukari@gloworld.com08052279622
OSUNIleshaYA 15 Ibala Road IleshaAdeoti Forward Ever Holdingsglozone.osun-ilesha@gloworld.com08157428006
EBONYIAfikpoOpen Space adjacent Peace Mass Transit Park, Opp. Nigeria Agricultural Dev. Bank, Afikpo, Ebonyi StateDadio Global Concept Nig Ltdglozone.ebonyi-afikpo@gloworld.com07055211250
IMOOrlu22, Amigbo Road, Opp. Anara Park, Orlu, Imo StateFashion global Nig. Ltdglozone.imo-orlu@gloworld.com08071203500
EKETEket9, Eket-Oron Road, Eket, Akwa Ibom StateDorikel Resourcesglozone.akwaibom-eket@gloworld.com08071838335
DELTAUghelli10 Market Road Ughelli Delta StateGuk Enterpriseglozone.delta-ughelli@gloworld.com08079328096